2021 Easter Egg Hunt Hop (closed!)

8229B685-5400-4024-A73A-B7520140A952_4_5
image012.jpg

Thank you for joining our Easter egg hunt! Just follow these simple directions to be eligible to

win a $150 gift card to the online store of your choice.

Hop to each historical romance author’s link and find their decorated Easter egg. Using the

Egg/Author form, match the egg to the author by

 

1) drawing a line between them (you may want to print; tape pages together), or

 

2) writing the author’s name next to their egg, or

 

3) writing the number of the egg next to the author’s name.

 

When you have all 30 egg matches, either e-mail a picture of the form/list or send an e-mail

with the author’s name list with their matching egg number. E-mail to

Heather@HeatherMcCollum.com by 11:59 PM on 4/4/21 to be entered into the $150 gift card

giveaway! A randomly drawn winner will be picked out of all the entries. Grand prize winner

will be announced by noon on 4/5/21. The winner will have 24 hours to claim their prize.

While you are hopping to collect eggs, don’t forget to like, follow, or sign up for the author’s

newsletter to keep up to date on their new releases and author wanderings.

 

Thanks for hopping! Wishing you a lovely and safe Easter!

 

**No purchase or sign up necessary to enter. Participation is completely voluntary. Your e-mail

address will not be shared or added to any lists unless you specifically sign up for a newsletter

list. Winner must be at least 18 years of age and have an e-mail address to accept gift card.**

Also, for a chance to win an Autographed Collection of my books (including: A Scene in Time, A Sea Between Them, and A Rake for Juliana), follow me at:

 

- Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/~/e/B01LZNFGST

 

- Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/18576993.Jessica_A_Clements

 

- Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/jessica-a-clements

 

- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JessicaAClementsNavarro

 

- Twitter: https://twitter.com/JClementsauthor

 

- Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jessicaanneclementsauthor/

 

- MeWe: https://mewe.com/i/jessicanavarro6

 

- AllAuthor: https://allauthor.com/author/jessicaaclements1982/

**Email me to let me know you have finished following my social media sites once completed. Winner will be chosen randomly.**

Giveaway is closed! Our winner is...Sidnee Walsh! Congratulations!

148600970_10164763631140317_709363281491
Don't forget to hop to the next author's website or Facebook page!!

~ Eliza Knight - eknightauthor.com

 

~ Kathryn Le Veque - https://www.facebook.com/kathrynlevequenovels

 

~ Jennifer Siddoway - https://www.facebook.com/authorjennifersiddoway

 

~ Duncurra Publishing - https://www.facebook.com/Duncurra

 

~ Lexi Post - https://www.lexipostbooks.com/

 

~ Michelle McLean - https://michellemcleanbooks.com/
 

~ Janna MacGregor - https://www.jannamacgregor.com

 

~ Heather McCollum - https://www.heathermccollum.com/

 

~ Jane Charles - https://www.janecharlesauthor.com/the-vexing-vails

 

~ Samantha Grace - 

 

~ Katherine Bone - https://www.katherinebone.com/

 

~ Amalie Howard - http://amaliehoward.com/

 

~ E. Elizabeth Watson - https://eelizabethwatson.com/happy-holidays/

 

~ Susanna Craig - www.susannacraig.com/news

 

~ Meara Platt - http://mearaplatt.com/easter.php

 

~ Elizabeth Langston - https://elizabethlangston.net/holiday-hop/

 

~ Anna St. Claire - https://www.annastclaire.com/contests.html

 

~ Aubrey Wynne - https://aubreywynne.com/easter-egg-hunt-for-historical-romance-lovers/

 

~ Caroline Winfield - https://www.carolinewarfield.com/bookshelf-under-development/

 

~ Liana De La Rosa - https://www.facebook.com/LianainBloom/

 

~ Allison B. Hanson - https://allisonbhanson.wordpress.com/

 

~ Lori Ann Bailey - https://loriannbailey.com/

 

~ Tara Kingston - https://www.facebook.com/TaraKingstonAuthor

 

~ Jerrica Knight-Catania - www.jerricasplace.com

 

~ Madeline Martin - https://www.facebook.com/MadelineMartinAuthor

 

~ Alanna Lucas - https://alannalucas.com/

 

~ Collette Cameron - https://www.facebook.com/collettecameronauthor

 

~ Deb Marlowe - https://www.facebook.com/DebMarloweAuthorPage

 

~ Monica Burns - https://monicaburns.com/egghunt2021/

While you're here, look around! Sign up for my newsletter to get heads up on new releases, promotions, and giveaways.